Editorial Team

Deputy Editor

Ehsan Jangholi, Department of Neurosurgery, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Editorial Board

David M Yousem, Division of Neuroradiology, The Russell H. Morgan Department of Radiology and Radiological Science, Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, Baltimore, United States

Tahereh Ghaziani, Beth I. Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, United States

Abdolmohamad Rostami, Department of Neurology, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA, United States

Nemat Jaafari, Université de Poitiers, France

Kanae Ando, Department of Biological Sciences, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Tokyo, Japan

Nasrollah Ghahramani, Professor of Medicine and Public Health Sciences Vice Chair for Educational Affairs Interim Chief, Division of Nephrology, United States

Panayiotis Zavos, Emeritus of Reproductive Physiology-Andrology at the University of Kentucky, KY, President of the Zavos Organization, United States

Hossein Ronaghy, Department of Medicine University of California San Diego, United States

Ehsan Jangholi, Department of Neurosurgery, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Behnam Sabayan, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, Netherlands

Ricardo Ge Martins, Brazilian Committee of the WAMS - World Academy of Medical Sciences, Brazil

Christos C. Zouboulis, Department of Dermatology and Immunology, Dessau Medical Center, Germany

Farbod Sedaghat Hamedani, Cardiology department, The Medical Faculty of Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany

Elham Kayvanpour, The Medical Faculty of Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany

Fereydon Davatchi, Rheumatology Research Center, Tehran University of Medical sciences, Tehran, Iran

Shervin Assari, University of Michigan, United States

Kamel Hamzaoui, Faculté de Médecine de unis, Tunisia

Shane Tubbs, Department of Neurosurgery, University of South Alabama, United States

Mina Zarei, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, United States

Ashkan Mowla, Division of Stroke and Endovascular Neurosurgery, Department of Neurological Surgery, Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California (USC), Los Angeles, CA, United States

Technical Editor

Hoda Aryan, Department of Internal Medicine, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Semnan, Iran, 

Language Editor

Mahsa Khayat-Khoei, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston TX, United States

Office Manager

Saba Moalemi, Islamic Azad University, Shiraz , Iran

Technical Support

Hossein Ebrahimi

Editors in Chief

Afshin Borhanihaghighi, MD. Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

Aliasghar Karimi MD, Noncommunicable Diseases (NCD) Research Center, Iran


Ehsan Bahramali, MD., Department of Cardiology, Fasa university of medical sciences, Fasa, Iran, Islamic Republic of